Picture
Moffat beach is truly a beautiful area to create beautiful pictures! This was genuinely shown when I was given the opportunity to shoot pre-formal photography for Graciey and Maddy! It was a gorgeous afternoon with little wind and slightly cloudy overhead, perfect to avoid harsh shadows and messing up the girls stunning hair! 

I was personally honoured when the girls asked me to do their pre-formal shoots, though not being all that experienced yet with beauty shoots, I agreed willingly and proved to myself that I do have the ability to produce such gorgeous shots (and it helps that the girls were so beautiful!)

With my wonderful baby Nora (my Nikon D3100 camera) we took some stunning shots as the sun started to set. One of the best things about Moffat beach is that you can take such gorgeous beach shots without having to get those glamorous high heels sandy!


Picture
This was a wonderful experience that I am so glad to be apart of! It is such a perfect feeling when the picture turns out so nice and your client actually compliments it so much!

Much thanks to Graciey and Maddy who laid their trust in me and my photography and I do hope I satisfied them with the end results!




Leave a Reply.